2017 / 2018

Term 1: Autumn Term

Thu Aug 31 2017
INSET 1
Fri Sep 01 2017
INSET 2
Mon Sep 04 2017
Pupils / students return to school
Wed Sep 20 2017
INSET 3
Fri Oct 20 2017
Autumn Term Ends

Term 2: Christmas Term

Thu Nov 02 2017
Christmas Term Starts
Tue Dec 19 2017
Christmas Term Ends

Term 3: Winter Term

Thu Jan 04 2018
Start of Winter Term
Fri Feb 09 2018
End of Winter Term
Fri Feb 09 2018
INSET 4

Term 4: Easter Term

Mon Feb 19 2018
Easter Term
Fri Mar 23 2018
End of Easter Term

Term 5: Spring Term

Mon Apr 09 2018
Start of Spring Term
Fri May 25 2018
End of Spring Term

Term 6: Summer Term

Mon Jun 04 2018
Start of Summer Term
Fri Jul 13 2018
End of Term Assembly
Mon Jul 16 2018
INSET 5
Tue Jul 17 2018
Summer School
Fri Jul 20 2018
Review of the Year Day

2018/2019

Term 1: Autumn Term 2018/19

Thu Aug 30 2018
INSET Day 1
Fri Aug 31 2018
INSET Day 2
Mon Sep 03 2018
Pupils' First Day
Wed Sep 19 2018
INSET Day 3
Fri Oct 26 2018
End of Autumn Term

Term 2: Christmas Term 2018/19

Thu Nov 08 2018
Start of Christmas Term
Fri Dec 21 2018
End of Christmas term

Term 3: Winter Term 2018/19

Mon Jan 07 2019
Start of Winter Term
Fri Feb 15 2019
End of Winter Term

Term 4: Easter Term 2018/19

Mon Feb 25 2019
Start of Easter Term
Fri Apr 05 2019
End of Easter Term

Term 5: Spring Term 2018/19

Tue Apr 23 2019
Start of Spring Term
Fri May 24 2019
End of Spring Term

Term 6: Summer Term 2018/19

Mon Jun 03 2019
Start of Summer Term
Fri Jul 12 2019
End of Term for majority of pupils
Mon Jul 15 2019
Support and Intervention Classes
Wed Jul 17 2019
End of Summer term for all pupils
Thu Jul 18 2019
INSET Day 4 (Disaggregated)
Fri Jul 19 2019
INSET Day 5 (Disaggregated)