Headmaster: Mr A Davies
Deputy Head (Curriculum): Mr T Markall
Deputy Head (Safeguarding & Head of Sixth Form): Mr J Oldham
Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral Care): Mr K Mann
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning): Ms S Sullivan
Assistant Headteacher (Assessment & Progress): Mr A Seal
Chair of Governors: Ms H Eastwood
SENDCO & Vulnerable Students Lead: Ms J Blair
Head of Boarding: Mr O Abbott
Head of Byron House: Ms A Milland
Head of Chaucer House: Mrs S Westlake
Head of Kipling House: Mr C Hall
Head of Milton House: Mr D Jaggon
Head of Shakespeare House: Mr P Maconald
Head of English: Mrs C Salmon
Head of Mathematics: Mr N Smith
Head of Science: Mr A Seal
Head of Humanities: Mr D Brewer
Head of Languages: Mr J Merrett
Head of  Creative Design:  Mr P Simmons
Head of Music: Mr P Calvert
Head of Physical Education: Mr G Hawkins
Head of Social Sciences: Mr G Maxwell
Head of Careers: Mr E Bakker
Director of Sixth Form Studies: Ms K Mather
Headmaster’s PA & Facilities Manager: Mrs C Thompson
Examinations Officer: Mrs K Davison
Finance Manager: Ms F Finch
Head Chef: Mr D Keal
Site Manager: Mr G Wright