Headmaster: Mr A Davies
Deputy Headmaster (Curriculum): Mr T Markall
Deputy Headmaster (Safeguarding & Head of Sixth Form): Mr J Oldham
Assistant Headteachers: Mr K Mann
Ms S Sullivan
Mr D Sayers
Mr A Seal
Chair of Governors : Ms H Eastwood
Head of Shakespeare House: Mr P Maconald
Head of Chaucer House: Mrs S Westlake
Head of Byron House: Ms A Milland
Head of Kipling House: Mr C Hall
Head of Milton House: Mr D Jaggon
Head of English : Ms S O’Higgins
Head of Mathematics & Computing : Mr E Gill
Head of Science Mr A Seal
Head of Humanities : Mr D Brewer
Head of Languages : Ms L Zuanella
Head of Creative Design (and Design & Technology) : Mr P Simmons
Head of Art & Photography : Mr D Murphy
Head of Music : Mr P Calvert
Head of PE : Mr G Hawkins
Head of Social Sciences: Mr G Maxwell
Head of Careers : Mr E Bakker
Pupil Premium Co-ordinator: Mr J Forrest
SEND Co-ordinator: Mrs J Blair
Head of Boarding: Mr O Abbott
Headmaster’s PA: Mrs C Thompson
Examinations Officer: Mrs K Davison
Finance Manager: Ms T Ellis
Head Chef: Mr D Keal
Campus Manager: Mr G Wright