Headteacher: Mr T Markall
Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral): Mr J Oldham
Assistant Headteachers: Mr K Mann
Ms S Sullivan
Mr A Seal
Head of Sixth Form: Miss K Mather
Head of Boarding & Character Programme: Mr O Abbott
SENDCo & Vulnerable Groups Lead Mrs J Blair
Administration Manager: Mrs C Thompson
Finance Manager: Ms J Finch
Chair of Governors : Ms H Eastwood
Head of Byron House: Ms A Milland
Head of Kipling House: Mr C Hall
Head of Milton House: Mr A Firth
Head of Shakespeare House: Mr P MacDonald
Head of English : Ms S O’Higgins
Head of Mathematics: Mr N Smith
Head of Science: Mr A Seal
Head of Humanities : Mr D Brewer
Head of Languages : Mrs J Merrett
Head of Creative Design:  Mr P Simmons
Head of Social Sciences: Mr G Maxwell
Head of PE : Mr G Hawkins
Head of Music : Mr P Calvert
 Head of ICT/Computing : Ms L Jarvis
Head of Careers : Ms E Pascoe
Head Chef: Mr D Keal
Campus Manager: Mr G Wright
Examinations Officer: Mrs K Davison