Our term dates are set in line with all schools within the Midsomer Norton Schools Partnership. In most cases these are in line with the terms dates recommended by B&NES.

2021/2022

Term 1: Autumn Term 2021/22

Thu Sep 02 2021
INSET Day
Fri Sep 03 2021
INSET Day
Mon Sep 06 2021
Pupils' First Day
Thu Oct 21 2021
End of Autumn Term
Fri Oct 22 2021
INSET Day

Term 2: Christmas Term 2021/22

Mon Nov 01 2021
Start of Christmas Term
Fri Dec 17 2021
End of Christmas Term

Term 3: Winter Term 2021/22

Mon Jan 03 2022
Bank Holiday
Tue Jan 04 2022
INSET Day
Wed Jan 05 2022
INSET Day
Thu Jan 06 2022
Start of Winter Term
Fri Feb 18 2022
End of Winter Term

Term 4: Easter Term 2021/22

Mon Feb 28 2022
Start of Easter Term
Fri Apr 08 2022
End of Easter Term

Term 5: Spring Term 2021/22

Mon Apr 25 2022
Start of Spring Term
Mon May 02 2022
Bank Holiday
Fri May 27 2022
End of Spring Term

Term 6: Summer Term 2021/22

Mon Jun 06 2022
Start of Summer Term
Thu Jul 21 2022
End of Summer Term

2022/2023

Term 1: Autumn Term 2022/23

Thu Sep 01 2022
INSET Day
Fri Sep 02 2022
INSET Day
Mon Sep 05 2022
Pupils' First Day
Thu Oct 20 2022
End of Autumn Term
Fri Oct 21 2022
INSET Day

Term 2: Christmas Term 2022/23

Mon Oct 31 2022
Start of Christmas Term
Fri Dec 16 2022
End of Christmas Term

Term 3: Winter Term 2022/23

Tue Jan 03 2023
INSET Day
Wed Jan 04 2023
Pupils' First Day
Fri Feb 10 2023
End of Winter Term

Term 4: Easter Term 2022/23

Mon Feb 20 2023
Start of Easter Term
Fri Mar 31 2023
End of Easter Term

Term 5: Spring Term 2022/23

Mon Apr 17 2023
INSET Day
Tue Apr 18 2023
Pupils' First Day
Fri May 26 2023
End of Spring Term

Term 6: Summer Term 2022/23

Mon Jun 05 2023
Start of Summer Term
Fri Jul 21 2023
End of Summer Term