Our term dates are set in line with all schools within the Midsomer Norton Schools Partnership. In most cases these are in line with the terms dates recommended by B&NES.

2020/2021

Term 1: Autumn Term 2020/21

Tue Sep 01 2020
INSET Day
Wed Sep 02 2020
INSET Day
Thu Sep 03 2020
Pupils' First Day
Wed Sep 16 2020
INSET Day
Wed Oct 21 2020
End of Autumn Term

Term 2: Christmas Term 2020/21

Mon Nov 02 2020
Start of Christmas Term
Fri Dec 18 2020
End of Christmas Term

Term 3: Winter Term 2020/21

Mon Jan 04 2021
INSET Day
Tue Jan 05 2021
Start of Winter Term
Fri Feb 12 2021
End of Winter Term

Term 4: Easter Term 2020/21

Mon Feb 22 2021
Start of Easter Term
Thu Apr 01 2021
End of Easter Term

Term 5: Spring Term 2020/21

Mon Apr 19 2021
Start of Spring Term
Mon May 03 2021
Bank Holiday
Fri May 28 2021
End of Spring Term

Term 6: Summer Term 2020/21

Mon Jun 07 2021
Start of Summer Term
Mon Jun 28 2021
INSET DAY (TBC)
Fri Jul 16 2021
Boarding Exeat and End of Term Assembly
Mon Jul 19 2021Fri Jul 23 2021
Activities Week
Fri Jul 23 2021
End of Term for all pupils

2021/2022

Term 1: Autumn Term 2021/22

Thu Sep 02 2021
INSET Day
Fri Sep 03 2021
INSET Day
Mon Sep 06 2021
Pupils' First Day
Thu Oct 21 2021
End of Autumn Term
Fri Oct 22 2021
INSET Day

Term 2: Christmas Term 2021/22

Mon Nov 01 2021
Start of Christmas Term
Fri Dec 17 2021
End of Christmas Term

Term 3: Winter Term 2021/22

Mon Jan 03 2022
Bank Holiday
Tue Jan 04 2022
INSET Day
Wed Jan 05 2022
INSET Day
Thu Jan 06 2022
Start of Winter Term
Fri Feb 18 2022
End of Winter Term

Term 4: Easter Term 2021/22

Mon Feb 28 2022
Start of Easter Term
Fri Apr 08 2022
End of Easter Term

Term 5: Spring Term 2021/22

Mon Apr 25 2022
Start of Spring Term
Mon May 02 2022
Bank Holiday
Fri May 27 2022
End of Spring Term

Term 6: Summer Term 2021/22

Mon Jun 06 2022
Start of Summer Term
Thu Jul 21 2022
End of Summer Term