Welcome to Beechen Cliff School

   Key Notices for Parents

 
Monday 2nd May May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd May Year 8 Summer Exam Assembly
  GCSE Examinations start
Wednesday 4th – Friday 6th May Technology Stem Challenge @ TyC
Friday 6th & Sunday 8th May Ten Tors-Dartmoor
Thursday 12th May Psychology Visit-Derren Brown Show, Bristol Hippodrome
Wednesday 11th May Catalonia 2016 Information Evening in the Main Hall 5.30pm
Friday 13th May Year 12 Study Leave starts 3.25pm
Monday 16th – Friday 20th May Year 7 Summer Exam week
Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th May Year 8 Coasts Trip
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th May Year 8 Summer Exam week
Thursday 26th May Cologne Information meeting for Parents 5.30pm in the Main Hall
Friday 27th May Year 11 Study Leave starts @ 3.25pm
  Year 13 Leavers Day & Study Leave starts @ 3.25pm
Friday 27th & Saturday 28th May Year 9 Bronze DoE
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June Spring Term Holiday
Monday 6th June Term 6 starts
Monday 6th – Friday 10th June Year 7 Science Exam week
Monday 6th June Year 9 Summer Exam week
Monday 13th June A2 studies commence for Year 12
Monday 13th – Friday 17th June Year 10 Summer Exam week
Monday 13th June Catalonia 2016 Trip
Friday 17th June Year 11 Leavers Breakfast in the Refectory 10.30am-12.00noon
Friday 24th-Monday 27th June Three Peaks Challenge 2016
Monday 27th June Final GCSE Examinations
Tuesday 28th June Final A Level Examination
Tuesday 28th & Wednesday 29th June Prospective Sixth Form Induction Days
Tuesday 28th June – Friday 1st July Normandy Trip
Tuesday 28th June – Sunday 3rd July CoSpace Rescue World Finals Leipzig, Germany
Thursday 30th June Sixth Form Prom in the Main Hall (time tbc)
Friday 1st July Year 7 – 9 Achievement Evening
 

   Latest News & Popular Pages

 

After School Clubs & Activities


Click here for a list of all clubs
 
 
 

Forthcoming Events